LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 308-A2 WEBSITE
For Fiscal Year 2010-2011
Region
Zone
Club Name:
Website
Club President:
Email Contact:
Region 1 Zone 1 Lions Club of Kuching City Kelly Lim Chai Hong kelly.lim@my.ey.com
Lions Club of Kuching Hornbill . Sim Min Min  
Lions Club of Kuching Host Esther Law Lee Poh lawleepoh@gmail.com
Lions Club of Kuching Allamanda . Dalton Teng Kwong Yong daltengky@yahoo.com.sg
Lions Club of Kuching North . Gerald Ng W K pregerald0607@yahoo.com
Zone 2 Lions Club of Bau Jeffrey Dennis Ridu ridujd@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kuching Kota Samarahan . Tien Khiong Fatt cinle@tm.net.my
Lions Club of Kuching Kota Sentosa . Chang Jong Kuek yangospa@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kuching Stampin-Pending Lou Jia Ying jiayinglou@gmail.com
Lions Club of Kuching Emerald Benjamin Lim blsm77@yahoo.com
Zone 3 Lions Club of Kuching Cosmopolitan . Chiam Lian Fook loganlos@streamyx.com
Lions Club of Kuching Ixora . Alvin Sia Chung Hua avsia88@gmail.com
Lions Club of Kuching Metro . Andrew Chioh Eng Hua achioh88@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Serian . Chai Jui Loon macdef_g88@yahoo.com
Region 2 Zone 4 Lions Club of Bintangor . Chieng Boung Ong vsclau@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Sibu Central . Liew Kwan Hua  teoch1@sarawaknet.gov.my
Lions Club of Sibu Seduan Ralikrishnan Wong rali28@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Sibu Jaya Roseline Yii Yong Ling roslineyii9@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Sarikei . Teng Ying Nian ynteng@yahoo.com
Zone 5 Lions Club of Kapit . Ting King Yiing kyting1@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Sibu Berjaya Damon Hii Chung Chuong hiicc@streamyx.com
Lions Club of Sibu Pahlawan . Joan Ngu Ming Ming jcjoan.ngu@gmail.com
Lions Club of Sungei Merah . Moon Chin Nyat Ngo glynho@yahoo.com
Zone 6 Lions Club of Mukah . Lee Liong Ing drwong333@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Sibu Host David Kiu Kwong Wei davidkiu@centurymotolite.com.my
Lions Club of Sibu Mandarin Roland Chieng Yew Hee roland_chieng@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Sibu City . Chiew Hua Tiong cht_1008@yahoo.com.hk
Region 3 Zone 7 Lions Club of Bintulu Host . Paul Cho Ming Kang victorcm@tm.net.my
Lions Club of Bintulu Kemena Mary Lu Yan ronmayan@gmail.com
Lions Club of Bintulu Kidurong . Annie Woo Ann Nie anwoo@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Bintulu Mandarin . Tan Kuang Leong brilliantwin@yahoo.com
Zone 8 Lions Club of Miri Central Connie Mak yaikian@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Marudi Mandarin . Sia Langan lioneii@hotmail.com
Lions Club of NCLC Miri Resort City . Ronny Ling ronny.ling@kesuma.com.my
Lions Club of Miri Host John Ling Yu Ngie yungie2411@gmail.com
Zone 9 Lions Club of Batu Niah . petlaw@tm.net.my
Lions Club of Miri Lambir . Ling Kai Swee rise336@yahoo.com.cn
Lions Club of Miri Mandarin . Johnson Wee Peng Lam weepenglam@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Lutong . Chia Chen Shen cchenshen@yahoo.com
Region 4 Zone 10 Lions Club of Lawas . Liaw Ho Peng tzeting27@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Limbang  . Wong Kok Ann tmkho1990@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Limbang Mandarin Sia Hock Hee drmytan@hotmail.com
Zone 11 Lions Club of Bandar Seri Begawan . S.S. Samtani fmbrunei@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Belait . Linda Chia Wen Fui linda2923@gmail.com
Lions Club of Labuan . Tan Teck Soo tantsoo@gmail.com
Lions Club of Labuan Mandarin . Lawrence Ting Siew Haw metrolt@streamyx.com
Region 5 Zone 12 Lions Club of Kota Belud . Vincent Liew Han Kuan liew@tm.net.my
Lions Club of Tuaran . Kong Sing Ka lionstuaran@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Mandarin . Pang Hock Kiong panghk@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Sutera . Winifred Koh Shuk Eng winifredkoh@yahoo.com.au
Lions Club of Ranau . Shabli Jangol shablijangol@yahoo.com
Zone 13 Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Host . Andrew Wong Vun Fah dr.wongandrew@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Penampang . Callistus Majalang cmajalang@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Kudat Emerald . Lee Su Ket yongmuifoh@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Penampang Hongkod . Jenny Wong Fong Meu hongkod@hotmail.com
Zone 14 Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Central . Jenny Goh Tock Mui jgtm88@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Asia City Liang Su Chuan milonaliang@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Metro . Michael Huang maical982000@msn.com
Lions Club of Tanjung Aru . Adrianna Voon adrianavoon@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Sipitang Jimmy Yee Vui Yong theodoral@sfisb.com.my
Region 6 Zone 15 Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Downtown . Dennis Wah lee.pelly@gmail.com
Lions Club of Beaufort . Kok Aik Yaw aikyaw@gmail.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu Damai . Dr Alex Lo Shen En alexlodentalcentre@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Kota Kinabalu City . Lina Soon @ Ninah Budiman msslinssnn@yahoo.com
Zone 16 Lions Club of Keningau . Ignatius Olim sakshay98@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Keningau Mandarin . Fong Fui Min ffm131@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Tenom . Chong Nickie nickie_alyssa@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Tenom Mandarin . Chong Yin Choi ngkiong@tm.net.my
Region 7 Zone 17 Lions Club of Lahad Datu Lam Kai Min errslbldu@tm.net.my
Lions Club of Lahad Datu Mandarin Yong Thien Sang chinyatmin@gmail.com
Lions Club of Sandakan . Potter Liau Yung Sin signmax_adv@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Sandakan Selingan . Peter Cheung Siew Leong srinivasarajoo64@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Lahad Datu Palm City . Pele Quek Yee On pelequek@gmail.com
Zone 18 Lions Club of Tawau Cosmo . Tay Ven Hau jennysong@hotmail.com
Lions Club of Tawau Host . Steven Wong Cheng Yee swcy5392@gmail.com
Lions Club of Tawau Mandarin . Jennifer Liew Lee Hing uinkent@yahoo.com
Lions Club of Tawau Central . Paul Chiu Hung Siong paulchs@streamyx.com

* Kindly please contact District Chairperson for IT - Chai Si Kar <chaisikar@gmail.com> to update any info here.

* Note: This section contains information that are provided for official Lions Clubs business only.

© Copyright Reserved 2010-2011, Lions Clubs International District 308-A2 Malaysia